Think I'm gonna run out of firsts to title my posts as? Not sure what I'll call things when that happens. Today I woke up at 930am despite being kept up til about 6 with the drunks in my flat. Waking up Toya and Sasha we got ready and were out the door by 11 (I think this is a new record for fastest time when it involves getting other people moving too). Taking the tube we went to Notting Hill Gate and walked to the Portobello Market. It was full of everything you could imagine. People, cars, antiques, food, clothes, toys, furniture, street performers, and everything else inbetween. It was an incredibly long day, that involved going to more of the outlet stores than I would've liked, but we still saw some amazing things. I took a few pictures, but not many. I wasn't quite on my game since I was so tired. They'll be in a pull down list soon under photos. You can check on the history on the market in the links area if you're interested. 

Tomorrow I'm getting up early, going to East Croydon, getting picked up by  Kayleigh and being brought to Brighton! I'm very excited to see her and Louise again. I hope it's an easy trip. 

Goodnight,

Tasarion



Leave a Reply.