Hey guys! It's been a while hasn't it? Nearly 4 months since I've posted anything on here, and really this is just to direct everyone where they can go to to hear more updates about what I'm currently doing. 

I'm back in Philadelphia, I've graduated, and I'm producing a short film. The film is known as 'Goodnight, Fish' and will be filmed in Philadelphia, and crewed by people that live in the Philadelphia area. Currently we're almost completely crewed up, we have our actor signed on and ready to go, and we have our location. The only problem is that we don't have the funds to get the camera for the shoot. 

For that reason we're raising money on Indiegogo. Yeah, I know. I don't post anything for four months and then I come back to tell you that we're running around the internet asking people to look at our fundraising page, think about donating, and then pass the link around to all of their friends and followers. It's not very fair how I've left you hanging for so long without some much as a new place you can go to to hear interesting stories about what's happening, or ask questions or see videos about what we're doing. 

To make up for this, I'm giving you two links. The first, is my new website. Just click on the orange link, and you'll be there. It's a very young website, just a few days old, but visit when you get the chance. The blog will be dedicated to explaining the process of filmmaking as well as answering questions and occasionally some posts about the ideas I have in my head or strange experiences I have in Philly (trust me, the things that happen here are weird sometimes and I like to share). 

The second link, is my youtube page. Because I have so much going on with this film, I'm offering up the chance to actually see me talk about what I'm doing. There are no videos up yet (except for a bunch of stuff from some cons), because I just had this idea, but there will be, and there will be more if you tell me what you want to hear about.

So to recap:

1: We have an indiegogo page for our short film we're making. Please check it out, support independent filmmaking by donating or sharing the link with your friends. There's some good incentives for your support, and if you have ideas for other things you'd be interested in let us know, we're always happy to include new incentives. 

2: I have a new website, the full link is: Tasarionfilms.wordpress.com

3: I have a youtube page, I'm gonna start putting it to use. Feel free to check it out and send me a message there. 

I hope everyone is doing well and if you're in the US you're surviving this insane heat. When I start to travel again I'll come back to this blog and there'll be pictures and stories for you to hear. For now though, this film is going to take priority, and I hope that you choose to experience the process with us. 

Take care,

Tasarion
1/25/2012 01:39:07 am

THX for info

Reply
1/25/2012 06:34:42 pm

will return shortly

Reply
3/27/2012 11:23:16 pm

THX for info

Reply
3/29/2012 10:35:29 am

Many thanks for info

Reply
4/24/2012 09:49:51 am

that you are right in that publish

Reply
7/16/2012 05:43:20 pm

I��ll correct away grasp your rss feed as I can�t in obtaining your e-mail subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service. Do you�ve any? Please let me understand so that I could subscribe. Thanks.

Reply



Leave a Reply.